top of page

Board of Management

The Board of Management of Killusty N.S. meet every term throughout the year to formulate, discuss and ratify school policies. The Board have responsibility for the management and upkeep of the school from a maintenance, financial and educational point of view.
Our Board of Management members are:

  • Willie Prout (Chairperson)

  • Sarah O’Sullivan (Principal and Secretary to the Board)

  • Damien Byrne (Treasurer and Parents' Nominee)

  • Fr. Liam Everard (Patrons' Nominee)

  • Séan Aylward (Community Nominee)

  • Mary Walsh (Community Nominee)

  • Ciara Holohan (Parents' Nominee)​

  • Mary Keane (Teachers' Nominee)

bottom of page